Quick Enquiry

Team Profiles

Colin Drew, LLB Duty Solicitor (police station & court) - Solicitor-Advocate (Higher Courts Criminal) - Partner - Qualified 1972
c.drew@brownandcorbishley.co.uk
Colin heads our Criminal department and is one of the most respected and experienced criminal solicitors in the area. His work and reputation extends beyond the Staffordshire and Cheshire borders. He is an accredited police station representative, duty solicitor and has Higher Rights of Audience.

Kevin Carroll, LLB, Resolution member – Partner - Qualified 1985
k.carroll@brownandcorbishley.co.uk
Kevin runs our Sandbach office. He is highly experienced in conveyancing and wills and probate. Kevin is a Member of the Private Section of the Law Society and heads our Family department.

 Susan Carroll, LLB, Resolution Accredited Specialist - Solicitor - Qualified 1984

s.carroll@brownandcorbishley.co.uk
Sue practises in our Family department from our Sandbach office. She has over 20 years experience in family law and inheritance claims.

 Heather Drew, LLB Duty Solicitor (police station & court) - Solicitor-Advocate (Higher Courts Criminal) - Solicitor - Qualified 2000

h.drew@brownandcorbishly.co.uk
Heather practises in our Criminal department in Newcastle and has many years experience in that department. She is an accredited police station representative, duty solicitor and has Higher Rights of Audience. She is an experienced advocate and conducts hearings in the Magistrates' and Crown Courts.

Simon Knock, BA, Resolution Accredited Specialist – Solicitor - Qualified 1985
s.knock@brownandcorbishley.co.uk
Simon practises in our Family department from our Newcastle office. He is experienced in all aspects of family law and inheritance tax disputes.

Debbie Rosson – Conveyancing Executive
d.rosson@brownandcorbishley.co.uk
Debbie joined Brown & Corbishley’s Conveyancing Department in May 2017. She works from our Newcastle Office and has many years of experience focusing on Conveyancing

Karima Somani – Legal Representative
k.somani@brownandcorbishley.co.uk
Karima joined Brown & Corbishley’s Criminal Department in May 2017 and is Police Station qualified.

 

For more information on how we can help, please call 0845 3380 360 Out of Hours 08445 567 823 or email info@brownandcorbishley.co.uk.