Quick Enquiry

Team Profiles

Colin Drew, LLB Duty Solicitor (police station & court) - Solicitor-Advocate (Higher Courts Criminal) - Partner - Qualified 1972
c.drew@brownandcorbishley.co.uk
Colin heads our Criminal department and is one of the most respected and experienced criminal solicitors in the area. His work and reputation extends beyond the Staffordshire and Cheshire borders. He is an accredited police station representative, duty solicitor and has Higher Rights of Audience.

Kevin Carroll, LLB, Resolution member – Partner - Qualified 1985
k.carroll@brownandcorbishley.co.uk
Kevin runs our Sandbach office. He is highly experienced in conveyancing and wills and probate. Kevin is a Member of the Private Section of the Law Society and heads our Family department.

 Susan Carroll, LLB, Resolution Accredited Specialist - Solicitor - Qualified 1984

s.carroll@brownandcorbishley.co.uk
Sue practises in our Family department from our Sandbach office. She has over 20 years experience in family law and inheritance claims.

 Heather Drew, LLB Duty Solicitor (police station & court) - Solicitor-Advocate (Higher Courts Criminal) - Solicitor - Qualified 2000

h.drew@brownandcorbishly.co.uk
Heather practises in our Criminal department in Newcastle and has many years experience in that department. She is an accredited police station representative, duty solicitor and has Higher Rights of Audience. She is an experienced advocate and conducts hearings in the Magistrates' and Crown Courts.

Janet Farrell, FILEX - Legal Executive - Qualified 1994
j.farrell@brownandcorbishley.co.uk
Janet has over 20 years experience. She works from our Newcastle office focusing on Conveyancing, Wills and Probate.

Simon Knock, BA, Resolution Accredited Specialist – Solicitor - Qualified 1985
s.knock@brownandcorbishley.co.uk
Simon practises in our Family department from our Newcastle office. He is experienced in all aspects of family law and inheritance tax disputes.

 Anna Forrest-Moseley, Member of Law Society's Children Panel, Solicitor - Qualified 2004

a.forrest-moseley@brownandcorbishley.co.uk
Anna is a welcome new addition to our Family Department in Newcastle. In addition to general experience in family law, she is authorised to represent children and parents in care proceedings.

Rachel Mason - LLB Duty Solicitor (police station & court) - Qualified 2010

r.mason@brownandcorbishley.co.uk
Rachel joined Brown and Corbishley's Criminal Department in February 2011. She is Police Station accredited and is fully Duty qualified.

Lydia Lyons LLB - Paralegal - l.lyons@brownandcorbishley.co.uk
Lydia joined us in 2010 and is Police Station qualified.

Natalie Whitmore, FILEX - Legal Executive
n.whitmore@brownandcorbishley.co.uk
Natalie became our Probate Manager on 3rd October 2012 and has many years experience in Probate, Wills, Court of Protection, Powers of Attorney, and other Elderly client matters.

 

For more information on how we can help, please call 0845 3380 360 Out of Hours 08445 567 823 or email info@brownandcorbishley.co.uk.